Cincinnati Sigma Chi

235 Active Undergraduate Chapters / 123 Alumni Chapters / Over 268,453 living Brothers / The 2015 Alumni Chapter Excellence Award Winner

                                                 ALUMNI CHAPTER OFFICERS

The Officers are elected to two year terms at the regular meeting in November.  


Jesse "The Cat" Dunbar

Alpha Zeta (Beloit College) 1995

Vice President

Dustin Buecker

Alpha (Miami of Ohio) 1992

Secretary & Communications

Patrick Hitchins

Tau Tau (Washington University in St. Louis) 2014


Chris Sandker

Zeta Psi (Cincinnati) 2011

University of Cincinnati House Corp President

Drew Harmon

Zeta Psi (Cincinnati) 2014


These brothers are members of our chapter who have been elected or appointed to serve as an officer regionally or for the International Sigma Chi

Southern Ohio Province Grand Praetor

Kelly "The Godfather" Nichols

Zeta Psi (Cincinnati) 1997

Grand Quaestor

Ryan Temby

Iota Psi (Rutgers) 1990